Facebook share this

Into the Web of Connection (Links)

The links posted on this page are from like-minded people who provide inspiration and vitality to the vast web of life that we are all part of. May you weave yourself into this beautiful community of creative beings. 

Apprentiship links

Sivananda Ashram Yoga Camp: www.sivananda.org/camp/website/
Trance Dance Ritual: www.trancedance.com
The Cuyamungue Institute - Felicitas D. Goodman: www.cuyamungueinstitute.com
Vickie Dodd: www.sacredsoundschool.com
Jonathan Goldman's Healing Sounds: www.healingsounds.com
Lotus Palm - School of Thai Yoga Massage: www.lotuspalm.com
Laughter Yoga International - Dr. Kataria: www.laughteryoga.org
Yin Yoga: www.yinyoga.com

On the dance floor

Barefoot Ecstatic Dance: http://barefootecstaticdance.blogspot.com
Trance Dance: www.Trancedance.com
Odissi Dance with inspired dancer Revital Carroll, check out her new Goddess workout DVD! http://shaktibhakti.com

Spiritual community of Nova Scotia

Yoga Association of Nova Scotia: www.yogaatlantic.ca
Maritimes spiritual directory: www.spiritualseekers.ca
Mandee Labelle - check out her Yoga Heart radio show: www.yogaheart.ca
Senior Yoga Teacher James Traverse: www.beingyoga.com
Journey into the mystical and sacred: www.touchyoga.ca
Non duality satsang: www.nonduality.ca
Jody Myers, Atlantic Yoga Teacher Training: www.aytt.ca
Helen Fong's Yoga Space at: www.helenfong.info/yoga
Iskcon Halifax: www.iskconhalifax.com
The Art of Living Canada: www.artofliving.ca
shambhala Meditation Centre Halifax: http://halifax.shambhala.org

Yoga retreats

Yoga retreats and devotional chants with Divya Prabha: www.shiningbayyogaretreat.org

Music for the soul

Mercandede: www.mercandede.com

Luscious green connections

Savayda Jarone, Herbalist: www.mayflowerherbs.ca
Beautiful herb garden and Yoga retreat with Cheendana: http://avalongardens.ca
Herbalist Association of Nova Scotia: http://herbalns.org

Around the globe connections

Everything about yoga: www.a2zyoga.com
Yoga Directory of Canada: www.yogadirectorycanada.com
Awakened Living with Cain Carroll: www.caincarroll.com
Openmind Festival: www.openmindfestival.com

E-mail of the visual artist who have enriched this web site

holley@opendoor.com: Nancy Holley